Events
Track and manage your events here.
Wed, May 25
Wednesday Weekly Torah Study • Bechukotai

Thu, May 26
Song of Songs & Ecclesiastes •  Week Seven

Wed, Jun 01
Wednesday Weekly Torah Study • ***Bamidbar***

Thu, Jun 02
Song of Songs & Ecclesiastes •  Week Eight

Wed, Jun 08
Wednesday Weekly Torah Study • Nasso

Thu, Jun 09
Song of Songs & Ecclesiastes •  Week Nine

Wed, Jun 15
Wednesday Weekly Torah Study • Beha'alotcha

Thu, Jun 16
Song of Songs & Ecclesiastes •  Week Ten

Wed, Jun 22
Wednesday Weekly Torah Study • Sh'lach Lecha

Thu, Jun 23
Song of Songs & Ecclesiastes •  Week Eleven

Wed, Jun 29
Wednesday Weekly Torah Study • Korach

Thu, Jun 30
Song of Songs & Ecclesiastes •  Week Twelve

solomonzisser
More actions