First Post v3.jpg

TRULY ACCESSIBLE & INCLUSIVE TORAH STUDY  

FALL QUARTER
WEEKLY SCHEDULE

The Torah Studio-Logo Mango.png
OCTOBER 4 - DECEMBER 23

MONDAY

TEHILIM
A weekly Psalms Class

Taught by Lexi Kohanski

5PM PST • 8PM EST

TUESDAY

WEDNESDAY

WEEKLY TORAH STUDY
Taught by Liana Wertman
5:30PM PST • 8:30 PM EST

THURSDAY

  • Fall Quarter (Oct 3 - Dec 24 2021)

  • Winter Quarter (Jan 9 - Apr 1, 2022)

  • Spring Quarter (Apr 3 - Jul 1, 2022)

  • Summer Quarter (Jul 10- Sept 30, 2022)

DATES FOR 5782