top of page
Monday Weekly Torah Study (6:30 EST) • Chukat
Monday Weekly Torah Study (6:30 EST) • Chukat

Mon, Jun 14

|

Zoom

Monday Weekly Torah Study (6:30 EST) • Chukat

(3:30 PT) • 5:30 CT • 6:30 ET Our weekly Numbers Torah portion study class at an East Coast accessible time taught by Hannah Bender!

Registration is Closed
See other events

Where & when

Jun 14, 2021, 3:30 PM – 5:00 PM PDT

Zoom

class details

East Coast Parsha Study Class 

3:30PM PT • 5:30 CT • 6:30 ET 

Our classes include Hevruta/Partnered Learning time to allow you to engage and go deep into a Torah text on your own, followed by a large group discussion to find even more ways to connect with the texts. 

ACCESSIBLITY 

Live Captioning will be offered. 

Verbal participation is required during Hevruta and any form of participation is encouraged in discussion. 

Video is optional the whole time. 

The Torah Studio believes that all persons are entitled to equal access opportunities. We do not discriminate based gender, disability, race, or religion. If you have an accessibility or accommodation request (including financial) please reach out to Liana Wertman at thetorahstudio@gmail.com.

drop in

  • Pay What You Can • $5

    $5.00
    +$0.13 service fee
  • Pay What You Can • $10

    $10.00
    +$0.25 service fee
  • Pay What You Can • $15

    $15.00
    +$0.38 service fee

Total

$0.00

share with friends

bottom of page